Amplify Sessions 2020

Our Awards

Amplify Awards for Top Innovators in the Industry

The Amplify Awards celebrate the very best in digital innovation, leadership, and technology in the BrokerTech sphere. Nominations are now open!

Deadline for applications is Jan 11, 2021 at 10 pm MST.

Award Categories

The Trufla Award for Digital Excellence

This is awarded to a brokerage who demonstrates excellence in digital including website and digital marketing aptitude. This award will be determined by Trufla’s truScore technology.

The CBN Excellence in Innovation Leadership Award

This award will be presented to an individual in leadership who exemplifies excellence in embracing, adopting, and implementing digital technology at their brokerage.

The Wawanesa Innovator of the Year Award

The award will be presented to the brokerage who is making great strides in internal and external adoption and technology use.

The Economical Award for Top Technology Provider

Awarded to a provider who is making waves in technology that improves digital experiences for brokers and customers.

Award winners will be announced during our free 2021 Amplify Digital Conference.